X

Sign Up!

Sign up to receive monthly emails about the work of Apostleship of the Sea








Contact Us

Address:
Apostleship of the Sea
39 Eccleston Square
London,  SW1V 1BX
 
               Registered charity in England and Wales number 1069833
               Registered charity in Scotland number SC043085
               Registered company number 3320318

 
Telephone / Fax Details:
Main Office Line: 020 7901 1931
 
 
Email:
Contact form: Click here to use our contact form
 
Directions:
Get directions using the interactive Google Map 
 
 
 
 
Contact the National Office Team Directly 
 
 
 
 
 
Martin Foley - National Director
020 7901 1933

John Green - Director of Development (Fundraising and Communications)
Email: john.green@stellamarismail.org
075 0565 3801

Salvina Bartholomeusz - Executive Assistant to National Director
Email: salvina@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1932

Annie Scharwatt - Fundraising Manager
Email: annie@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1931

Jonathan Heard - Head of Major Gifts
Email: jonathanheard@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1936

Ian Stokes - Head of Corporate Engagement & Partnerships
Email: ian.stokes@stellamarismail.org
07732 682090

Roland Hayes - London Officer
Email: roland@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
078 8789 3763

Nathaniel Xavier - Digital Marketing Officer 
Email: nathaniel@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1937

Peggy Darkwa-Smith - Financial Controller 
Email: peggysmith@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1935

Euan McArthur - Development Officer, Scotland