Contact Us

Address:
Apostleship of the Sea
39 Eccleston Square
London,  SW1V 1BX
 
               Registered charity in England and Wales number 1069833
               Registered charity in Scotland number SC043085
               Registered company number 3320318

 
Telephone / Fax Details:
Main Office Line: 020 7901 1931
 
 
Email:
Contact form: Click here to use our contact form
 
Directions:
Get directions using the interactive Google Map 
 
 
 
 
Contact the National Office Team Directly 
 
 
 
 
 
Martin Foley - Chief Executive Officer/European Regional Coordinator
020 7901 1933

John Green - Director of Development (Fundraising and Communications)
Email: john.green@stellamarismail.org
075 0565 3801

Fr John Lavers - Director of Chaplaincy
Email: john.lavers@stellamarismail.org
07720 093 156 

Salvina Bartholomeusz - Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer
Email: salvina@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1932

Peggy Darkwa-Smith - Financial Controller 
Email: peggysmith@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1935

Annie Scharwatt - Fundraising Manager
Email: annie@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1931

Jonathan Heard - Head of Major Gifts
Email: jonathanheard@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1936

Ian Stokes - Head of Corporate Engagement & Partnerships
Email: ian.stokes@stellamarismail.org
07732 682090

Patricia Ezra - Salesforce Database Project Manager
Email: patriciaezra@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
07758 356 372   

Roland Hayes - London Officer
Email: roland@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
078 8789 3763

Euan McArthur - Development Officer, Scotland
Email: euan@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
077 2009 3155

Nathaniel Xavier - Digital Marketing Officer 
Email: nathaniel@apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
020 7901 1937